Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Catherine Cardon

Catherine Cardon

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Cardon
"Great office, great staff. Always helpful, reliable, and honest."
Profile photo of Michelle Meyers

Michelle Meyers

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Meyers
"We have been with Garry Hoxers office for over 15 years. Teresa is always very helpful. Everyone is very responsive and eager to assist with any questions we may have! It’s great to have a local office to reach out to when needed."
Profile photo of Nick Burns

Nick Burns

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Burns
"I have been with Gary and his team for 10+ years now and they have always been very helpful and able to get me the best deal possible to keep me feeling secure when I am on the road Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Juan A.

Juan A.

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan A.
"I highly recomend anyone seeking insurance to stop by and talk to Garry or any of their team. Had a great experiance with Garry and Teresa, they were very proffesional and helpfull. Teresa helped me get excatly what i needed and explained everything in great detail so that i knew excatly what my coverage was. Thank you Teresa and Garry for all your help. Look foward to doing business with you for a long time."
Profile photo of C F

C F

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C F
"Theresa need a raise!"
Profile photo of Melissa Clark

Melissa Clark

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Clark
"The staff here have your back and I am very thankful for them."
Profile photo of C Liddell

C Liddell

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Liddell
"We met Garry in 1978 when we moved into our "new" home. He became our agent for our home and a multitude of vehicles. He and his office staff have provided professional service and support for all this time. We value his assistance and recommend him and his office staff to everyone looking for an honest, helpful insurance agent. Steve and Cheryl Liddell"
Profile photo of Nikki Jeske

Nikki Jeske

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Jeske
"They are affordable insurance. I have used them for over 20 years. I love the staff. They are friendly, fast and efficient. There prices are the best. They've been great to work with. I would absolutely recommend you call them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jessica Flinn

Jessica Flinn

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Flinn
"I have never had a company care more about me than this one, and that includes my own jobs. The ladies that work in Garry's office are amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Kirk Clausse

Kirk Clausse

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk Clausse
"I have been insured with Garry since 1978. I have always had great experiences with him and his team. I feel as though I'm treated as family. Very competitive rates, but the excellent service keeps me as a customer. I highly recommend Garry Hoxer Insurance."
Profile photo of Dan Jones

Dan Jones

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Jones
"This agency keeps the customer at the forefront. Teresa Tanovich is a godsend person to walk you through all the complexities of the insurance world. I highly recommend them! I"
Profile photo of David Lopez

David Lopez

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Lopez
"They have always treated me fairly and quickly with any claims. And been helpful with any questions"
Profile photo of Allen Gerard

Allen Gerard

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Gerard
"I’ve been working with Teresa for quite some time at this insurance company and I’m very impressed with her expertise and dependability. She is an amazing asset to this company! Keep it up Teresa,! 👍"
Profile photo of Nelson Espinoza

Nelson Espinoza

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Espinoza
"Always there when you need them and never mad when you call and ask simple questions they’re always happy to help and are nice about it. Cheyenne Cain is the agent you want nice person and always ask how you are doing and how life is going and making sure everything works out for you:)"
Profile photo of Derreck Syphus

Derreck Syphus

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derreck Syphus
"Los empleados son muy amables y capaces. He esatdo con State Farm por muchos años y estoy muy contento con su servicio. Siento que soy más que un numero y que me aprecian como miembro."
Profile photo of Britnie Adame

Britnie Adame

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Britnie Adame
"I have been with Garry since I was 16 years old (almost 30 years). Every time I have to call, the office staff are amazing. They know me by name and are always so helpful. Wonderful to work with!!!"
Profile photo of Dana Perry

Dana Perry

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Perry
"I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! Such a great experience working with the people in this office!! They make things so easy and are super friendly - so, you actually get to feel like a person, not not just a #!!!"
Profile photo of Mark Smith

Mark Smith

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Smith
"I give the staff an A+. Always friendly and go the extra mile to help you. They return calls as soon as they can and always make sure you understand your bill and your policy."
Profile photo of Kurt Foxley

Kurt Foxley

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Foxley
"This office has the best customer service. Teresa is great and very helpful."
Profile photo of wendy foxley

wendy foxley

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wendy foxley
"The Best office ever."
Profile photo of Jacky Bell

Jacky Bell

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacky Bell
"I had my bumper pull trailer stolen and as usual, my settlement from State Farm was complete with in under 10 days from the day of filing my claim. Every person I spoke with went out of their way to help, answer questions, explain the process and finalize my claim. I am so grateful to all who served me. Thank you all."
Profile photo of Caden _

Caden _

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caden _
"Every interaction has been seamless and thorough. When I called, i was answered by name, when I had questions and concerns, they made sure I understood the process to the level I wanted to. Transparent. Laconic. Refined. Friendly. A pleasure to be in business with them."
Profile photo of Teague Sorenson

Teague Sorenson

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Teague Sorenson
"They always take great care of us. 15 years and counting."
Profile photo of Jackie Coahran

Jackie Coahran

June 25, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Coahran
"Gary went above and beyond when my father passed. He's amazing to work with."
Profile photo of Pam

Pam

April 19, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Pam
"I was with State Farm and Gary Hoxer for many years. I thought it was 20 but it was actually 15. My homeowner's insurance was just dropped due to claims. I had a theft in Costa Rica in Dec. and I called to inquire about that. I opted not to file a claim but it is still being held against me. I had 2 other claims in those 15 years and those had a total payout of $4000. I called and spoke with Mr. Hoxer himself. He told me that the average person has a claim once every 7 years and brought up my auto claims. I hit a deer in the Fall, there was no missing it. And my son had an accident with his learner's permit - thinking his foot was over the brake and it was over the gas. Mr. Hoxer spoke down to me and told me, "Well you thought your foot was over the brake when it was over the gas." I couldn't believe he would treat me this way after being my agent for so long! Don't go to Gary Hoxer or State Farm. Heaven forbid that you might have an accident or wind damage. Apparently we are to pay for insurance and never have to use it."